NFC Jeugd / Youth Teams 

Klik hier voor het trainingsschema

Click here for the training schedule

Click here for pictures

Klik hier voor foto's 


 

Director of Youth Education

Robin Visser

Tel: 06-48777194

Email: robinrvisser@hotmail.com


1st Contact Person Youth

Mark Coughlan

Tel: 06-14208483

E-mail: mark_antony_58@yahoo.com


2nd Contact Person Youth

 

Jeroen Rits

Tel: 06-29588115

E-mail: j.m.rits@gmail.com 


U17/1 - Trainer/Coach

Cor Rits

Tel: 06-37600484

E-mail: corrits@ziggo.nl

Mark Coughlan

E-mail: mark_antony_58@yahoo.com

Pictures click here


U17/2 - Trainers/Coaches

Sten Bossong & Jorn Muller

Tel: 06-51828196

E-mail: stenn.bossong@gmail.com & jornmuller94@gmail.com


U15/1 - Trainer/Coach

Rico Folcarelli

Tel: 06-46534618

E-mail: ricofolcarelli@gmail.com


U15/2 - Trainer

Ron Ruiter

Tel: 06-49008733

E-mail: ron@jrfresh.com


U13 - Trainers/Coaches

Information / pictures >>>>>>


U12 - Trainer/Coach

George Visser

Tel: 06-41832948

E-mail: gahj@ziggo.nl

Information / pictures >>>>


Keeperstrainer Junioren

Jan Prevoo

Tel: 06-53896068

E-mail: jwlprevoo@casema.nl


Keeperstrainer Pupillen

Armin de Vaan

Tel: 06-47285439

E-mail: armindev@hotmail.com


 

U11 & U10 - Trainer

Robin Visser

Tel: 06-48777194

E-mail: robinrvisser@hotmail.com


U11/1 - Coach

Jorge Echapresto

Tel: 06-21890464

E-mail: jorge.echapresto@rb.com

U11/1 - Leader

Sarah Jones

Tel: 06-11799373

E-mail: sarahjjones1611@hotmail.com


U11/2 - Coach

Matt Conger

Tel: 06-40999874

E-mail: congerconsulting@gmail.com

U11/2 - Leader

Miriam Reyna

Tel: 06-21970214

E-mail: miriamreynag@gmail.com


U10/1 - Coach

Jacques d'Arrigo

Tel: 06-46374652

E-mail: jacques.darrigo@nike.com

U10/1 - Leaders

Simon Hathway & Endre Szabo

Tel: 06-55221899

E-mail: dt698@yahoo.com


U10/2 - Coaches

Kay Rahden & Xavier Boil

Tel: 

E-mail: kayrahden@gmx.de & boil0000@hotmail.com

U10/2 - Leader

Nanco Haak

Tel: 06-12035942

E-mail: nanco.haak@ahold.com


U10/3 - Coach

Father Sebastien Overgaard

Tel: 

E-mail:


U09 & U08 - Trainer

George Visser

Tel: 06-41832948

E-mail: gahj@ziggo.nl


U09/1 - Coaches

Andrew Cook & Shawn Burk

Tel: 06-21200346 & 06-21134221

E-mail: apdcook@gmail.com & the_burks@hotmail.com


U09/2 - Coaches

David Griston & Hannfried von Hindenburg

Tel: 06-41125895 & 06-22349101

E-mail: david.griston@gmail.com & hannfried.hindenburg@gmail.com


U09/3 - Coaches

Prasanna Rao & James Sutcliffe

Tel: 06-10038110

E-mail: prasannarao@gmail.com & james.sutcliffe@adidas-group.com


U09/4 - Coach

Diana Robertson

Tel: 06-54658547

E-mail:


U8/1 - Coach

Damian Guilty

Katarina Cook

Juanjo Guajardo-Fajardo

E-mail: DGuilty@isa.nl, Kathc1920@gmail.com, JJguajardof@hotmail.com


U07 (mini’s) - Trainer

Cor Rits

Tel: 06-37600484

E-mail: corrits@ziggo.nl

Pictures click here >>>


Girls U13 & U17 - Trainer

Kenny Graham

U-17 click here >>>

U-13 click here >>>

Tel: 06-48835539

E-mail: dutchgrahams@gmail.com